Legal information

We are pleased to welcome you to our website www.ovio-optics.com, the Ovio Instruments website dedicated to teaching optical materials. We are very keen to ensure, as best as we can, accurate and up-to-date information on this website, the content of which we reserve the right to correct at any time and without notice.

Generally, Ovio Instruments cannot be held liable for any inconvenience or damages, direct or indirect, whatever the causes, nature or consequences, inherent to the use of this website, of any information herein or the Internet, namely in the event of an interruption of the system, fraudulent intrusion by a third party or computer viruses.

Using this website constitutes your full acceptance of the present conditions and warnings.

Publisher

Company name :
Ovio Instruments
Simplified joint-stock company with a capital of 100 000 € (one hundred thousand euros)
Intra-community VAT : FR92 498 317 965
SIREN : 498 317 965 RCS Versailles

Address :
Ovio Instruments
Headquarters : Parc Ariane – Batiment Jupiter 08
78280 GUYANCOURT – France
Customer Service and After-Sales Service : 468, rue Jacques-Monod
CS 21900, 27019 Évreux CEDEX France
Director : Yves Philippe
Publication director : Patrick Esnault

Contact :
Tél. : +33 1 71 49 10 70 (From Monday to Friday, from 6.30 to 3.30 pm - UTC)
email : Contact us


Hosting & Design

This website is hosted by the Pictime Company based in Parc de la Haute Borne, 22 rue Hergé, 59650 Villeneuve d'Ascq.
The design of this website was carried out by Orange Business Service

Protection of Personal Data

As stated in our General Conditions of Sale, personal data gathered by the website is strictly confidential and is only used by the internal services at Ovio Instruments for processing the requests for information, quote or order, as well as for reinforcing and personalizing communication and offer of products and services proposed by Ovio Instruments.

Ovio Instruments undertakes to strictly respect the law of Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 amended by the law of 6 August 2005. You are therefore allowed to access, modify and remove any data concerning you.


Cookies

We would like to inform you that we may leave in your computer data traffic and cookie files for the purpose of internally establishing statistical data and analysis of traffic to our pages, which main purpose is to enable us to improve the content as well as the services offered by Ovio Instruments. However, you can set your computer browser to reject cookies, but having access to all functionalities of this website cannot be guaranteed in this case.


E-mail Use

When you create an account on our website, you provide us with your e-mail address which we then use to follow-up your order, and you access several protected contents. Those details are also used to send you our information bulletins on our products. If you no longer wish to receive information from Ovio Instruments, we offer you the opportunity to unsubscribe from this mailing list through your online account or by clicking on the link appearing in the emails.


Intellectual Property

This website, its structure, along with all data contained therein, namely brands, logos, graphics, texts and photographs, are protected by the intellectual property law. The reproduction or use in full or in part of these elements is solely authorized for information purposes, for personal and private use, to the exclusion of any other use. Any reproduction or use in full or in part of these elements not expressly and previously authorized by Ovio Instruments may be prosecuted, particularly for infringement.


Hyperliens

This website may provide hypertext links to other websites or internet sources. Contents are offered by these websites under the sole responsibility of their publisher and Ovio Instruments cannot be held responsible for any modification or suspension, temporary or permanent, of these websites, which it does not control nor otherwise approve the content. Likewise, Ovio Instruments may offer, via the present website, exchanges opportunities between entre internet users. Remarks are made on such forums or exchange spaces under the exclusive responsibility of their author.


Conservation and Filing of Transactions

The filing of purchase orders and invoices is made on a reliable and sustainable support allowing the consultation, in accordance with the provisions of Article L. 134-12 of the Consumer Code.

Mentions légales

Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir sur notre site web www.ovio-optics.com, le site d'Ovio Instruments dédié aux matériels d'optique pour l'enseignement. Nous nous efforçons d'assurer, au mieux de nos possibilités, l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site, dont nous nous réservons la possibilité de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu.

De manière générale, la responsabilité de Ovio Instruments ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages, directs ou indirects, quelles qu'en soient les causes, natures ou conséquences, inhérents à l'utilisation du présent site, d'une information y figurant ou du réseau Internet, notamment en cas de rupture de service, d'intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ou de virus informatiques.

L'utilisation du présent site entraîne votre acceptation pleine et entière des présentes conditions et mentions d'avertissement.

Editeur

Raison sociale :
Ovio Instruments
Société par Actions Simplifiées au capital de 100 000 €
TVA intracommunautaire : FR92 498 317 965
SIREN : 498 317 965 RCS de Versailles

Adresses :
Ovio Instruments
Siège : Parc Ariane – Bâtiment Jupiter 08
78280 GUYANCOURT – France
Service Client et SAV : 468, rue Jacques-Monod
CS 21900, 27019 Évreux CEDEX France
Directeur : Yves Philippe
Directeur de publication : Patrick Esnault

Contact :
Tél. : +33 1 71 49 10 70 De 8h30 à 17h30 sans interruption
email : Nous contacter


hébergement & conception

Le présent site est hébergé par la société Pictime, dont le siège social est situé au Parc de la Haute Borne, 22 rue Hergé, 59650 Villeneuve d'Ascq.
La conception de ce site a été réalisée par Orange Business Service

Protection des données nominatives

Comme rappelé dans nos Conditions générales de vente, les données personnelles recueillies sur notre site sont considérées comme strictement confidentielles et ne sont utilisées que par les services internes d'Ovio Instruments pour le traitement de la demande d'information, de devis ou de la commande, ainsi que pour renforcer et personnaliser la communication et l'offre de produits et services proposés par Ovio Instruments.

Ovio Instruments s'engage à respecter scrupuleusement la Loi "Informatique et Libertés" du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la Loi du 6 août 2005. Vous disposez donc d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux données personnelles vous concernant.


Cookies

Nous vous informons que nous sommes susceptibles d'implanter sur votre ordinateur des données de trafic et des fichiers de cookies aux fins de procéder, en interne, à l'établissement de données statistiques et d'analyses de fréquentation de nos pages, dont le but principal est de nous permettre d'en améliorer le contenu ainsi que les services proposés par Ovio Instruments. Vous avez néanmoins la possibilité de configurer votre logiciel de navigation de façon à ce que celui-ci refuse les cookies, mais l'accès l'ensemble des fonctionnalités du présent site ne peut dans ce cas être garanti.


Utilisation des mails

Dès lors que vous créez un compte sur notre site, vous nous communiquez vos coordonnées e-mail qui sont utilisées pour le suivi de votre commande et accédez à divers contenus protégés. Ces coordonnées sont également utilisées pour vous envoyer nos bulletins d'informations sur nos produits. Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir d'informations de la part de Ovio Instruments, nous vous donnons toujours la possibilité à travers votre compte en ligne ou en cliquant sur le lien présent dans les e-mails, de vous désabonner de cette liste de diffusion.


Propriété intellectuelle

Le présent site, son arborescence, ainsi que toutes les données y figurant, notamment marques, logos, graphismes, textes et photographies, s ont protégés au titre du droit de la propriété intellectuelle. La reproduction ou l'utilisation de tout ou partie de ces éléments est seulement autorisée à des fins d'information, pour un usage personnel et privé, à l'exclusion de toute autre utilisation. Toute reproduction ou usage de tout ou partie de ces éléments non expressément et préalablement autorisé par Ovio Instruments est passible de poursuites judiciaires, notamment pour contrefaçon.


Hyperliens

Le présent site peut proposer des liens hypertextes vers d'autres sites ou d'autres sources internet. Les contenus offerts par ces sites le sont sous la seule responsabilité de leur éditeur et Ovio Instruments ne saurait être tenue responsable de toute modification ou suspension, temporaire ou définitive, de ces sites, dont elle ne contrôle ni n'approuve par ailleurs pas le contenu.
De même, Ovio Instruments pourra proposer, via le présent site, des espaces d'échanges entre internautes. Les propos tenus sur de tels forums ou espaces d'échanges le sont sous la responsabilité exclusive de leur auteur.


Conservation et archivage des transactions

L'archivage des bons de commande et des factures est effectué sur un support fiable et durable en permettant la consultation, conformément aux prescriptions de l'article L. 134-12 du Code de la Consommation.